Scrapbooking ♥ DIY July scrapbook kit ♥ SCM3

For this summer I have created my own scrapbook kit, all of the things in there are pulled out of my stash! So this kit cost me nothing. I made this kit for the summer months, so I can use this kit immediately.  Are you wondering what I included in this kit? Let’s find out!

What I have included in this kit:

  • 12 * 12 papers
  • 12 * 6 paperpad
  • 6 * 6 paperpad
  • 12 * 12 alphabet stickersheets
  • Brads
  • Flairs
  • Cork embellishments
  • Frames
  • Title words
  • Enamel dots
  • Dolies
  • Diecuts & stickers

 

Check out the video Anna made for some more DIY kit inspiration! Do you buy or make kits?

Lots of love,

Marloes

One thought on “Scrapbooking ♥ DIY July scrapbook kit ♥ SCM3

Leave a Reply

