Other crafty topics ♥ SUMMER CRAFTING MARATHON! ♥ SCM1

Ohyess! Hi! Welcome back 🙂 Today is a very exciting day for me, because today it is the 1st of July. And while it may seem that I haven’t been very busy with my blog or YouTube channel, the last 2 months I am preparing July! What is happening in July you ask me? July is the one and only summer crafting marthon!

If you have been following me for over a year now (THANKYOU!) you probrably already know what is happening. If you don’t; read this blogpost and you willl know everythink about it.

Summer Crafting Marathon

What?

The Summer Crafting Marathon is the name for 1 month filled of brand new content on my blog or YouTube channel! Every single day, for the month of July, you will either find a blogpost on my blog or a new video on my YouTube channel.

When?

Every single day in the month of July! So, go on and subscribe to my YouTube channel and check my blog everyday; because there will be something new.

Where?

On my blog or Youtube channel!

Who?

Me! And maybe I have some collaborations planned for this month, stay tuned!

Why?

I love to blog and create content for you guys! The summer month July is the most ideal month to relax and be creative. You can create along with me or just enjoy reading and watching creative goodness!

I hope you are just as excited as I am for this month! Do not forget to share this blogpost with other creative friends. Let me know if you have any question, and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Lots of love,

Marloes

Leave a Reply

