Scrapbook process ♥ Coffee & bite

thumbnail-bpToday; the relaunch of my blog/youtube! A new, fresh look. Do you like it? Another thing today; the regular wednesday video. A scrapbook process this time. Want to now how I made this? Watch the video down below!

 

 

The pictures I used on this layout are 2 pictures my boyfriend and I took while celebrating our 6 month anniversary. We went to a little coffee corner to have a mini high tea. He with his cappuccino and me with my hot chocolate.

Here are some detailled pictures of the layout!

full-page

embellishment-cluster

title

details

 

 

 

logo

One thought on “Scrapbook process ♥ Coffee & bite

Leave a Reply

